login   |    register
Network Talk
For discussions about network-wide site topics, announcments, etc.
latest posts - only one page?
JClapp
#259
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Massachusetts, United States
Joined: October 23, 2011
KitMaker: 2,221 posts
AeroScale: 1,681 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 11:00 AM UTC
today the "load more" feature has stopped working.

two different computers...
Dragon164
#226
_VISITCOMMUNITY
British Columbia, Canada
Joined: February 20, 2012
KitMaker: 1,875 posts
AeroScale: 494 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 11:28 AM UTC
Same here.

Cheers Rob.

It works if I'm on Kitmaker not on Armorama.

It appears that this might have something to do with the added Following button that does not show up correctly on Armorama.
HunterCottage
#116
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Stockholm, Sweden
Joined: December 19, 2001
KitMaker: 1,717 posts
AeroScale: 139 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 03:42 PM UTC
Doesn't work on AutoModeler either. The filters don't work either...

I'm sure something new and fabulous is in the making, and that it is not broken at all (just resting)!!
Grumpyoldman
Staff Member_ADVISOR
KITMAKER NETWORK
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Florida, United States
Joined: October 17, 2003
KitMaker: 15,318 posts
AeroScale: 836 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 03:44 PM UTC
No luck in mudville tonight.
Grumpyoldman
Staff Member_ADVISOR
KITMAKER NETWORK
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Florida, United States
Joined: October 17, 2003
KitMaker: 15,318 posts
AeroScale: 836 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 03:50 PM UTC
OK--- it seems to be working again.
fhvn4d
#159
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Massachusetts, United States
Joined: April 07, 2008
KitMaker: 803 posts
AeroScale: 42 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 04:19 PM UTC
its not working for me yet... still getting a single page of updates .
JClapp
#259
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Massachusetts, United States
Joined: October 23, 2011
KitMaker: 2,221 posts
AeroScale: 1,681 posts
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 04:43 PM UTC

Quoted Text


It works if I'm on Kitmaker




that is interesting. if you log in to kitmaker.net latest posts works, but not any of the named sites.
staff_Jim
Staff MemberPublisher
KITMAKER NETWORK
#002
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New Hampshire, United States
Joined: December 15, 2001
KitMaker: 12,444 posts
AeroScale: 506 posts
Posted: Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 04:51 AM UTC
If anyone is having issues with this, it's likely a cached file issue. If you force refresh or clear out your cached files it should be fine.

Thanks,
Jim